Wednesday, April 22, 2015

ANZAC Day opening hours

All Library branches will be closed on ANZAC Day (Saturday 25th April) and the ANZAC Day holiday (Monday 27th April). The South St Campus Library will open as usual on Sunday 26th April from 12noon to 5pm. The 24/7 Learning Common will remain open for the entirity of the long weekend.

For more details, see our opening hours and public holiday dates.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Available Computers service currently not working

*** UPDATE: Service restored! *** Due to a system upgrade, our Available Computers service is currently down. This effects the information on the Library home page (in the right column), Available Computers page and also screens located in the Library.

We are currently working on a solution. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Rockingham Library – New opening hours

Beginning Monday April 13th, the Rockingham Campus Community Library will change its opening hours:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 8am to 5.30pm
Tuesday and Thursday: 8am to 7pm
Saturday: 1pm to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

For more details, see our Opening Hours.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Easter opening hours

The South St Campus Library will be closed on Friday 3rd April and Monday 6th April but will open on Saturday 4th April and Sunday 5th April (normal hours 12pm-5pm).

For more details, see our Public Holiday Opening Hours.